About Us Home Ministries Directions Salvation Contact Us


The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism


The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. AM 2-09-2020 Pt. 7

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. PM 2-02-2020 Pt. 6

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. AM 2-02-2020 Pt. 5

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. AM 1-26-2020 Pt. 4

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. AM 1-12-2020 Pt. 3

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. PM 1-05-2020 Pt. 2

The Blueprint for Personal Evangelism - Sun. AM 1-05-2020 Pt. 1












Go Back

Pastor Tyler’s Sermons

Book of Romans ( Pt. 2)  1-26-2020 Sun.day PM

Book of Romans ( Pt. 1)  1-12-2020 Sun.day PM


2 Thessalonians   (Part 10) - 12-08-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 9) - 12-01-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 8) - 10-17-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 7) - 9-20-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 6) - 9-20-19 - Sun. AM

2 Thessalonians  (Part 5) - 9-16-19 - Wed. PM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 4) - 9-13-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians  (Part 3) - 9-13-19 - Sun. AM

2 Thessalonians   (Part 2) - 9-19-19 - Sun. PM

2 Thessalonians  (Part 1) - 9-15-19 - Sun. PM